0 items / $0.00

"Flawed." Package


Image of "Flawed." Package

Includes shirt, CD, poster, sticker and guitar pick.

Hi quality and softness. American Apparel Style in Unisex or Baby Doll Styles in Heather Graphite or White Colors.

Very limited run Digipak. Signed and Numbered.

Written, Produced, Engineered, Performed by GOGI.
Mixed by Corey Lowery.
Mastered by Rodney Mills.

Track Listing:
1. Hi
2. Run, Tell the Others
3. Feel Alive
4. Black Waters Rise
5. Arrow
6. Devil Didn’t Care
7. Harbinger
8. Pain That I Love
9. Brace Yourself
10. Fly
11. Colors